Village of Raymond -

A Great Place to Live in the

Heart of Racine County!










Planning Commission


 The Village of Raymond Planning Commission makes recommendations on issues including variances, developments, land divisions, ponds and other planning issues.  The members are appointed by the Village Board and seats expire every May.  The Village posts seat openings in Late March/Early April for these seats for any interested parties to apply.  Planning Commission meetings are held at the Raymond Village Hall on the Fourth Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m.

Commission Members 

Gary Boldt

Harold Strohmeier                 

Art Binhack

Joe Strueder

Kevin Cantwell

Steve Daily

Scott Brenton






Copyright 2019 - Town of Raymond, Wisconsin