Village of Raymond -

A Great Place to Live in the

Heart of Racine County!










Stormwater Utility District  (SWUD)


Pictured: Root River by Casey Lawrence, Photographer 

The Town of Raymond Stormwater Utility District Commission was created in 2007.  It is comprised of four citizen members and one town board member.  Each seat has a three year term that expires October 1st of each year.  The Stormwater Utility District Commission is responsible for governing the Raymond Storm Water Utility District.  If you have any drainage concerns, please contact the Town of Raymond Clerk's Office at:  (262)835-4426 to be directed to one of the five commission members.  The Stormwater Utility District Commission meets the 3rd Monday of each month @ 7:00p.m.



Doug Schwartz - Chairman

Scott Brenton, Secretary

Paul Ryan

John Strueder

Brent Kultgen















Copyright 2019 - Town of Raymond, Wisconsin