Town of Raymond -

A Great Place to Live in the

Heart of Racine County!






NOVEMBER 16, 2015 @ 7:00 PM
Storm Water Utility District Meeting

NOVEMBER 23, 2015 @ 6:30 pm
Plan Commission Meeting

NOVEMBER 23, 2015 @ 7:30 pm
Public Hearing on Budget and Special Elector's Meeting Immediately following; then, Regular Town Board Meeting

TOWN BOARD - Representatives, Contacts and Information

The Raymond Town Board is comprised of One Town Chairman and Four Supervisors.  All five members represent the Town as a whole rather than by districts.  The Raymond Town Board is the highest decision making board on town issues within the Town of Raymond.  All five positions are elected for two year terms.  If you have any questions, feel free to contact any town board member at anytime at their direct phone numbers below.  If you have general town questions that need answering, you can contact the Town Clerk's office.  The Town Clerk's Office is located at the Raymond Town Hall, 2255 76th Street, Franksville, WI 53126.  The office hours are 9a.m. to 4p.m. Monday thru Friday.  Regular Town Board meetings are held on the fourth Monday of every month at 7:30 p.m. at the Raymond Town Hall.


Town Board Members:

Gary Kastenson, Chairman                                       262-835-1158
Tim Geszvain, Supervisor #1                                  262-470-1108                     

 Dave Lecus, Supervisor #2                                      262-412-5275

Paul Ryan, Supervisor #3                                         262-835-9078
Wayne Loppnow, Supervisor #4                            262-835-1376


Town Clerk's Office:   Phone:  262-835-4426          Fax: 262-835-4449

Linda M. Terry, Clerk                                                   
 Janice Welch, Deputy Clerk

Lee Marie Toll, Treasurer                                            



Copyright 2010 - Town of Raymond, Wisconsin